oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Aussicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad
Lage: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

7,5

aus 169 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (169)
Sortieren nach:
Marlyn W. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 8. April 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. März 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Gruppen Philippines, 24. Februar 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Paar China, 10. Februar 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Paar China, 10. Februar 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Paar Hong Kong, 30. Dezember 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 29. Dezember 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Paar Portugal, 12. November 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 21. Oktober 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 22. September 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AussichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03