oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 208 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (208)
Sortieren nach:
Boyoung S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 28. August 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. Juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Paar South Korea, 6. Juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 4. Juni 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Portugal, 16. Mai 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 4. Mai 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Alleinreisender South Korea, 2. Mai 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AussichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08