Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessraum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessraum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 296
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (296)
Sortieren nach:
Sonia C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 1. September 2015
Fabulous stay at fiesta resort

Location, comfort, nice service
8,3
Very nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Cynthia G. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 11. August 2015
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyong J. Paar South Korea, 20. Juli 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kimberly C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 14. Juni 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeremiah J. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. Juni 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eric R. Paar Philippines, 12. April 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Diese Bewertung melden
Rhoand G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hyeyeon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 2. April 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shalyn T. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. März 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Diese Bewertung melden
Floyd C. Paar United States of America, 2. März 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AussichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07