Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Innenbereich Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessraum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Fitnessraum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 278 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (278)
Sortieren nach:
Eric R. Paar Philippines, 12. April 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Hyeyeon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 2. April 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Shalyn T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 24. März 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Paar United States of America, 2. März 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Paar Hong Kong, 6. Februar 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 29. Dezember 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Paar United States of America, 13. Dezember 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 29. November 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Paar Philippines, 22. November 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AussichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07