oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bar Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Geschäfte
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 318
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 224 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (224)
Sortieren nach:
Don K. Paar United States of America, 13. Oktober 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Nana I. Paar Japan, 6. Oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 6. Oktober 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Abigail M. Paar United States of America, 6. Oktober 2014
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Stephanie A. Paar United States of America, 6. Oktober 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Sze M. Paar Hong Kong, 2. Oktober 2014
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7,3
Au K. Paar Hong Kong, 22. September 2014
good location. good service.

location, view, service
8,7
Wonderful. But not enough time to stay at the hotel. Hope next time can stay longer at the hotel.
Ka W. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 5. September 2014
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Alleinreisender South Korea, 28. August 2014
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. Juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel InnenbereichFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BarFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessraumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GeschäfteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - AussichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SchwimmbadFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästezimmerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02