oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Five Stones Hostel

285 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapur 199550 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Gästezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Badezimmer Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Executive Lounge Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Executive Lounge Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Ausstattung Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Ausstattung Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht
Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Umgebung Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Umgebung Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Five Stones Hostel Singapur - Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe
Gegend: Bugis
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 24 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (24)
Sortieren nach:
Anocha R. Alleinreisender Thailand, 15. Februar 2015
Good hostel for backpakers

Decoration Breakfast Staff performance
8,7
I stayed in a female dormitory. Room decoration is so nice and famine. Toilet and shower rooms are good. My room has 8 beds with a good size locker. Only one unpleasant point is room size. It was too small for 8 beds I think (should be 6).
Fong Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. Februar 2015
good location

confort location easy
6,3
good
Dirce P. Alleinreisender Brazil, 4. Februar 2015
It's just a OK. there are some better at the city

Breakfast, cleanness
6,3
It was ok, but really not 8.7 Staff ok, clean but again, there are many others in Singa so much better
Wong W. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 31. Januar 2015
Service Excellence Makes The Difference!

Front desk service, location and value for money
8,7
Compact, clean, convenient and value for money accommodation. Near to Nicoll Highway and Bugis MRT stations (approx. 8 - 12 minutes walk respectively) which have easy access to various parts of S'pore. Courteous, friendly and helpful front desk staff are definitely a plus plus point. Special thanks to Carmen, Esther and Avelyn, the team on duty and provided me with courteous, professional and patient assistance and guidance on my first day of arrival. Other cleaners, helpers and back office staff have done their great jobs too to maintain the hotel's tidiness.
Gan W. Alleinreisender United States of America, 29. Januar 2015
Good

Clean room, good breakfast, nice layout
9
Natasha T. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 25. Januar 2015
Highly recommended

Homey, Cleanliness, Comfy
8,7
Stayed for two nights for Laneway festival. The room is kinda small, but overall it was really good and comfy. The breakfast choices are satisfying. (Various cereals, breads & jams) Staff were really helpful. Would definitely stay here if I solo travel again!
Ash B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 15. Januar 2015
Flawless

Staff,wifi, common area
9,3
This place was superb! Everything apart from the toilets anyways. It seems as though our Chinese friends have absolutely zero manners and consideration when going using the bathroom. Poo all up the back of the toilet, used sanitary towels laid on top of the bin for all to see, using the hair dryer at 1am - just to name a few. If you ignore that this palace is epic. The breakfast was superb, rooms were spotless and very quiet, staff were an absolute credit to this place. They gave us good tips on what to visit, and on two occasions went th extra mile. I literally love this place. Just book online to get the best price.
Yap Y. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 11. Januar 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Convenient to Look for Food, Cleanness of Hotel
8,3
I feel Convenient and Affordable for a Solo Traveler. The Staff was nice, not to mention the Hotel Environment was Clean. This was the 2nd time I visit to five Stones Hostel, i definately will come again. Will also recommend to my friends.
Dirk G. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 17. Dezember 2014
Very attentiv & helpful Staff

Clean, professional Staff, Great Location
9,3
Federica L. Gruppen Italy, 16. Dezember 2014
I enjoyed my stay!

The hotel was clean, well organized and super well located!
9

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Five Stones Hostel SingapurFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - GästezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - BadezimmerFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Executive LoungeFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Executive LoungeFive Stones Hostel Singapur - AusstattungFive Stones Hostel Singapur - AusstattungFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtFive Stones Hostel Singapur - UmgebungFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Verkehrsmittel in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - UmgebungFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheFive Stones Hostel Singapur - Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3A03