Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

5 Tasik Ampang Jalan Hulu Kelang , KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 68000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Café Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festsaal Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Erholungseinrichtungen Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästezimmer Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Café Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästezimmer Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Konferenzzimmer Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Schwimmbad Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Konferenzzimmer
Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Empfangshalle Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Schwimmbad Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Konferenzzimmer Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Umgebung Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Aussicht Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gästezimmer Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Café Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Umgebung Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Erholungseinrichtungen Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festsaal Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Festsaal
Gegend: KLCC Anzahl der Zimmer: 230

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend
Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (1096)
Sortieren nach:
Marcus M. Alleinreisender Germany, 20. Oktober 2013
Hotel folgt muslimischen Grundsätzen

Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Offenheit
7,3
Kein Alkohol, kein Schweinefleisch; wie bereits genannt folgt das Hotel muslimischen Grundsätzen!
Diese Bewertung melden
Billy H. Paar Germany, 6. November 2012
schöne Lage aber renovierungsbedürftig

Mietwagen kann direkt unter dem Chalet geparkt werden
4,7
Wir haben ein Chalet gebucht, da es doppelt so groß ist wie ein Standart-Zimmer und nur wenig mehr kostet. Die Rattan-Sessel waren kaputt, die Balkontür konnte nicht geöffnet werden, die Schlüsselkarten funktionierten nicht. Alles wurde repariert, aber dennoch hat uns die Zimmerqualität enttäuscht. Unser Eindruck ist, dass sie nicht richtig putzen können.
Diese Bewertung melden
Billy H. Paar Germany, 28. Oktober 2012
Blick auf einen kleinen See

Foodstalls gegenüber
5
In der Preiskategorie gibt es wesentlich bessere Hotels! Die Einrichtung ist alt und müsste dringend überarbeitet werden. Am schlechtesten fanden wir die ungemütlichen Bettdecken. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, trotzdem würden wir das Hotel nicht nochmal buchen. Zum Shoppen muss man einTaxi nehmen, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind rel. weit entfernt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Billy H. Paar Germany, 12. Oktober 2012
Chalets besser als Standard-room

etwas außerhalb der Hektik des Stadtzentrums
5
Trotz der Stadtrandlage an einem kleinen See relativ laut. Wir haben dieses Hotel nur gewählt, weil es in der Nähe unserer Mal. Freunde liegt, die wir besuchen wollten. Die Zimmer-Qualität hat uns enttäuscht, Fussboden dreckig und eine Renovierung wäre nötig. Die Straße ist stark befahren und schwer zu überqueren, gegenüber gibts aber günstige Restaurants.
Restaurantempfehlung: auf der selben Straßenseite ein paar Meter nach links gibt es leckeres Yang Dau foo, die nächste Straße links rein sehr gute Restaurants.
Diese Bewertung melden
Beda F. Paar Switzerland, 7. November 2010
Schön gelegenes Hotel; Angestellte freundlich

Ausser schöner Lage mit Sicht auf den See keine Besonderen
7
Wir erreichten das Hotel um 14:30 und mussten eine Stunde warten bis ein freies Zimmer zur Verfügung stand. Das Abendessen im Restaurant im fünften Stock war sehr bescheiden. Das Chicken Tandoori bestand meistens nur aus Knochen. Der Preis war hingegen alles andere als bescheiden. Schön die Inneneinrichtung und die tolle Aussicht auf den See.
Diese Bewertung melden
Perry H. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 28. August 2015
Good location for Gleneaes hospital

Close proximity to great hospital
7
The staff was great, the air conditioning was great, the Indian/middle eastern restaurant was kind of creepy, and didn't smell great, but the food was spectacular and the service was impeccable. The reception desk staff was always ready to help. The rooms are dated, but mine was fully functioning. The staff made this hotel worth staying at, which is not always the case with Malaysian hospitality. The biggest problem with this hotel is that it needs updating and is far from the center of the city, but for my next appointment at hospital, I will come stay here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alex A. Gruppen Singapore, 17. August 2015
Not that great

Balcony in room, bottled water provided daily, reasonably priced F&B
4,7
Ok but that great. Ironing boards & irons in ironing room are so worn out and old. Bad traffic jam to get in/out of hotel. Staff are not very helpful. No bath mats, face/hand towel given. Some rooms have no screen at the shower area, so whole bathroom get wet when showering. Rooms facing highway are very noisy. Black outs in some rooms. (Happened to 2 rooms during our stay). Rooms are old and not very clean. Bedsheets are not changed over 4 days.
Diese Bewertung melden
Libo W. Paar China, 15. August 2015
Near to KL central

Swimming pool, lake view, near to KL central
8
The facilities in hotel is old. The air-condition is annoying. Others is OK.
Diese Bewertung melden
Noorwati S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 10. August 2015
Hotel need to refurbish n staff train

Location
5,3
Not a good experienced. The glass panel where complimentry coffee were place broke, almost hit my leg the scattered glass. When called housekeeping, they just clean it up. Later informed receptionist, not a words of apology. The 2nd nite, the aircon leaked heavily until we have to get the rubbish bin to contain the leakage n a towel to wipe the floor. This happened at around 2 -3 am. Requested to change the room the next morning. Was informed that no room available. A technician was sent only after I asked what alternative can they offer if the same problem occur again. I booked room with WiFi, but it doesnt work that way. It take ages to connect to Wifi. Funny thing, i have to be near the door or window to get connected but still googling for something takes a decade to get information. Mamak stall have a better WIFi connection. Lastly, front office staff is not friendly at all. They are like a bunch of people being force to serve the guest. No welcome smile or greetings. Not readiily availabe n attentive. You have to approach them to get service even though there is no one else at the reception n they know you are there to ask/seek for information. If not for the convience of attending a seminar there, We would rather not stay at this hotel. There is so much better 2/3 star hotel in Kuala Lumpur with a good, customer/guest oriented staff. Hotel facilities honestly is not so much of the concern as we only need to sleep, rest n shower. A good well trained front office staff wins all that which sadly Flamingo Hotel dont have it. Would not recommend this property to anyone who appreciate other simple human touch. Thank you.
Diese Bewertung melden
Saravanadevan G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 9. August 2015
Definitely Not Coming Back !

Service from Concierge (Bellman/Valet), Security
4,7
Booked the Suite with the Lake View but disappointed that the Front Desk gave me the main road/flyover view instead. Upon asking, I was told by the Manager (as he declared that he was) that there is no lake view available although it was stated in Agoda Website that Suite rooms were Lake View. (I would not have booked this hotel if I had known this). Told the front desk "manager" to have his General Manager call me but he never did until today. Upon check in, there was no towels, had to call Housekeeping to ask. TV Reception was poor. Suite room was poorly maintained, needs refurbishing. My family and I had to endure a sleepless night with the traumatic noise of vehicles, motorbikes speeding by until about 5.00am the next morning. The only plus point was the excellent service by the Concierge (Bellman & Valet) and the Security Staff on duty during our "unpleasant" one night stay.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Flamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala LumpurFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CaféFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestsaalFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ErholungseinrichtungenFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästezimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CaféFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästezimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KonferenzzimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SchwimmbadFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KonferenzzimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EmpfangshalleFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SchwimmbadFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - KonferenzzimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - UmgebungFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - AussichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästezimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CaféFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - UmgebungFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ErholungseinrichtungenFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestsaalFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FestsaalFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ErholungseinrichtungenFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästezimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GästezimmerFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel AussenansichtFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RezeptionFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuiteFlamingo By The Lake Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02