oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Philippinen 6311 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Garten FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Aussicht FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Aussicht FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Eingang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terrasse FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kid’s Club FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kid’s Club FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und Aktivitäten FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Anda Anzahl der Zimmer: 14

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 30 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,5
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (30)
Sortieren nach:
Karin M. Alleinreisender Germany, 20. Dezember 2014
Bloß nicht

Tauchen, Frühstück
3,7
Kein Service, kein warmes Wasser, wenn man Getränke haben möchte muss man das Personal suchen, die ersten Tage keine Milch für den Kaffee. Auschecken dauert 1 Stunde obwohl die Rechnung fertig war.unfreundlich. tauchen war super gut, toller Service. Ich war der einzige Gast, trotzdem hat das. Essen 1 Stunde gedauert
Sabine L. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2012
Verkommene Bungalows, aber freundliches Personal

Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig
5,3
Als das Hotel neu war, waren die Bungalows sicherlich sehr schoen und man konnte sich sehr wohl fuehlen. Inzwischen sind sie etwas heruntergekommen. Die Bezuege der "Matrazen" sind zerissen und die Decke im Badezimmer ist sehr verschimmelt. Insgesamt wird die Anlage leider sehr wenig gepflegt. Das Fruehstueck ist sehr duerftig. Das Personal ist aber sehr freundlich und steht einem jederzeit zur Verfuegung.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Zum Relaxen und Erholen fuer ein paar Tage ganz in Ordnung.
Silvia M. Gruppen Philippines, 10. März 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. Paar Canada, 24. Februar 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. Familie mit Kindern Denmark, 2. Januar 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Alleinreisender Spain, 17. August 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. August 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Paar Australia, 15. März 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Paar United Kingdom, 17. September 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. April 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GartenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EingangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasseFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kid’s ClubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kid’s ClubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B08