Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 0 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spielplatz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ausstattung Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitnessraum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nachtclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eingang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Badezimmer
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport und Aktivitäten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rezeption Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 101

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 251 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (251)
Sortieren nach:
Michaela H. Paar Switzerland, 5. Januar 2012
gepflegte Anlage aber Zimmer enttäuschend

Anlage ist gross, gepflegt und ansprechend für Familien
4,7
Die Anlage war sehr schön gefplegt und sauber.Für Kinder geeeignet mit grossem Spielplatz. Zimmer war enttäuschend und einem.vier Stern Hotel nicht entsprechend. Der Boden des Badezimmers wurde nach dem Händewaschen stets nass da das Wasser der Wand entlang hinunterfloss. Der Strandabschnitt ist klein aber mehr oder weniger sauber. Es gibt einen Shuttle Bus welcher pro Weg kostet.
Joerg S. Paar Germany, 4. März 2010
Überwiegend gut

Die Anlage ist sehr sauber und macht einen hervorragend gepflegten Eindruck im Außenbereich. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit.
3,7
Benjamin S. Paar Germany, 12. Juni 2010
Flushing Meadows Hotel
5,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Alfred S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 18. Februar 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Februar 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Gruppen Philippines, 6. Januar 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Gruppen Canada, 3. Januar 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Ukraine, 21. Dezember 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. November 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. November 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpielplatzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - AusstattungFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessraumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NachtclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EingangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RezeptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A01