oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 0 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitnessraum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garten Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Gegend: Dauis - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 101

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 240 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (240)
Sortieren nach:
Michaela H. Paar Switzerland, 5. Januar 2012
gepflegte Anlage aber Zimmer enttäuschend

Anlage ist gross, gepflegt und ansprechend für Familien
4,7
Die Anlage war sehr schön gefplegt und sauber.Für Kinder geeeignet mit grossem Spielplatz. Zimmer war enttäuschend und einem.vier Stern Hotel nicht entsprechend. Der Boden des Badezimmers wurde nach dem Händewaschen stets nass da das Wasser der Wand entlang hinunterfloss. Der Strandabschnitt ist klein aber mehr oder weniger sauber. Es gibt einen Shuttle Bus welcher pro Weg kostet.
Joerg S. Paar Germany, 4. März 2010
Überwiegend gut

Die Anlage ist sehr sauber und macht einen hervorragend gepflegten Eindruck im Außenbereich. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit.
3,7
Benjamin S. Paar Germany, 12. Juni 2010
Flushing Meadows Hotel
5,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Roan N. Paar Philippines, 8. Oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppen Philippines, 3. Oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Paar United States of America, 7. August 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Paar Netherlands, 4. Juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Paar Australia, 23. Mai 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Mai 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Gruppen Switzerland, 2. Januar 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessraumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GartenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RezeptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessraumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FestsaalFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpielplatzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpielplatzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpielplatzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - AusstattungFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FitnessraumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NachtclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EingangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RezeptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C01