Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippinen 0 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Erholungseinrichtungen Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eingang Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Innenbereich Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Badezimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport und Aktivitäten Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Garten Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Ausstattung Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Schwimmbad Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Konferenzzimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Ausstattung Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Schwimmbad
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Konferenzzimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Konferenzzimmer Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Empfangshalle Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Strand
Gegend: Dauis Anzahl der Zimmer: 101

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 254
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
6,4
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (254)
Sortieren nach:
Michaela H. Paar Switzerland, 5. Januar 2012
gepflegte Anlage aber Zimmer enttäuschend

Anlage ist gross, gepflegt und ansprechend für Familien
4,7
Die Anlage war sehr schön gefplegt und sauber.Für Kinder geeeignet mit grossem Spielplatz. Zimmer war enttäuschend und einem.vier Stern Hotel nicht entsprechend. Der Boden des Badezimmers wurde nach dem Händewaschen stets nass da das Wasser der Wand entlang hinunterfloss. Der Strandabschnitt ist klein aber mehr oder weniger sauber. Es gibt einen Shuttle Bus welcher pro Weg kostet.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joerg S. Paar Germany, 4. März 2010
Überwiegend gut

Die Anlage ist sehr sauber und macht einen hervorragend gepflegten Eindruck im Außenbereich. Das personal ist sehr freundlich und stets hilfsbereit.
3,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Benjamin S. Paar Germany, 12. Juni 2010
Flushing Meadows Hotel
5,7
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sherryll A. Paar Philippines, 18. Juni 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Diese Bewertung melden
Alfred S. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 18. Februar 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jacob M. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Februar 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dominador A. Gruppen Philippines, 6. Januar 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Diese Bewertung melden
Emily M. Gruppen Canada, 3. Januar 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tetyana B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Ukraine, 21. Dezember 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dan S. Alleinreisender Australia, 22. November 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ErholungseinrichtungenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EingangFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel InnenbereichFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BadezimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport und AktivitätenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - GartenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Hotel AussenansichtFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - AusstattungFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - KonferenzzimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - AusstattungFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SchwimmbadFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - KonferenzzimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - KonferenzzimmerFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EmpfangshalleFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Strand


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02