Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Forson Hotel Macao - Rezeption Forson Hotel Macao - Eingang Forson Hotel Macao - Umgebung Forson Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Forson Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich
Forson Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 43
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,9

aus 227 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,6
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
5,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
5,7
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (227)
Sortieren nach:
Alvikn P. Gruppen Singapore, 16. März 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Paar Malaysia, 1. März 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Doreen Y. Gruppen Singapore, 3. Februar 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Familie mit Kindern China, 3. Februar 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Paar Hong Kong, 31. Dezember 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 23. Dezember 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Gruppen United Kingdom, 15. Dezember 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Richelle C. Paar Philippines, 24. November 2013
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Paar Italy, 24. November 2013
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5,3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Paar Canada, 24. November 2013
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5,7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - BadezimmerForson Hotel Macao - BadezimmerForson Hotel Macao - BadezimmerForson Hotel Macao - GästezimmerForson Hotel Macao - RezeptionForson Hotel Macao - EingangForson Hotel Macao - UmgebungForson Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleForson Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichForson Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A03