Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eingang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 290
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 199
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (199)
Sortieren nach:
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
7,7
sauberes zum relaxen bestens geeignetes hotel, zimmer gute ausstattung, groß und sauber. das standard zimmer hat neben einem doppelbettt noch ein weiteres bett. sher großzügiges freizeitangebot, atv, schießstand, 2 pools. frühstück als buffet in eiem geschmackvollen restaurant
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
8
Sauberes zum Relaxen bestens geeignetes Hotel, Zimmer gute Ausstattung, groß und sauber. Das Standard Zimmer hat neben einem Doppelbettt noch ein weiteres Bett. Sher großzügiges Freizeitangebot, ATV, Schießstand, 2 Pools.Frühstück als Buffet in eiem geschmackvollen Restaurant
Joselita B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Mai 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Mai 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Mai 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Paar Australia, 13. Mai 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. Mai 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Marie A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 25. April 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EingangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07