oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eingang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 290
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 176 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (176)
Sortieren nach:
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
7,7
sauberes zum relaxen bestens geeignetes hotel, zimmer gute ausstattung, groß und sauber. das standard zimmer hat neben einem doppelbettt noch ein weiteres bett. sher großzügiges freizeitangebot, atv, schießstand, 2 pools. frühstück als buffet in eiem geschmackvollen restaurant
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
8
Sauberes zum Relaxen bestens geeignetes Hotel, Zimmer gute Ausstattung, groß und sauber. Das Standard Zimmer hat neben einem Doppelbettt noch ein weiteres Bett. Sher großzügiges Freizeitangebot, ATV, Schießstand, 2 Pools.Frühstück als Buffet in eiem geschmackvollen Restaurant
Bernard G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Februar 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Februar 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Februar 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 20. Februar 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Paar Philippines, 16. Februar 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Paar Philippines, 6. Februar 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Paar United States of America, 5. Februar 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Februar 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EingangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C03