Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Umgebung Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eingang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 290

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 204
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (204)
Sortieren nach:
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
7,7
sauberes zum relaxen bestens geeignetes hotel, zimmer gute ausstattung, groß und sauber. das standard zimmer hat neben einem doppelbettt noch ein weiteres bett. sher großzügiges freizeitangebot, atv, schießstand, 2 pools. frühstück als buffet in eiem geschmackvollen restaurant
Diese Bewertung melden
Werner B. Paar Germany, 1. März 2012
Sehr schön angelegte, weitläufige Anlage

Große Zimmer, großes Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten
8
Sauberes zum Relaxen bestens geeignetes Hotel, Zimmer gute Ausstattung, groß und sauber. Das Standard Zimmer hat neben einem Doppelbettt noch ein weiteres Bett. Sher großzügiges Freizeitangebot, ATV, Schießstand, 2 Pools.Frühstück als Buffet in eiem geschmackvollen Restaurant
Diese Bewertung melden
Noimie G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 22. August 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Diese Bewertung melden
Beatrice L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. August 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma. R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 10. August 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Diese Bewertung melden
Yohann F. Paar France, 3. August 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Diese Bewertung melden
Emelyn S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 2. Juli 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Diese Bewertung melden
Joselita B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Mai 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mary G. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Mai 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UmgebungFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EingangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A01