oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ausstattung Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessraum Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Schwimmbad Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Essen und Erfrischungen Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Umgebung Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 435

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 885 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (885)
Sortieren nach:
Klaus W. Gruppen Germany, 4. Januar 2013
Super Hotel , Verpflegung und Zimmer einwandfrei

dicht am Flughafen
2,7
wir (17 +71) wählten das hotel, da um 6:00 uhr unser flieger nach kl abflog. der transfers kam pktl. um 4:15 und kostete rm. auf frühstück hatten wir verzichtet.
Cassandra C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. Oktober 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Paar Malaysia, 23. Oktober 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Greg M. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. Oktober 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Hui T. Gruppen Malaysia, 21. Oktober 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 21. Oktober 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 21. Oktober 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 20. Oktober 2014
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.
Shu L. Paar Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
Comfortable room at an affordable price

Rain shower, soft & comfy bed, spacious room
8
Wonderful stay with affordable rate. That was my first visit to Four Points, Sheraton kuching. It was a pleasant stay. And I'm definitely will come back again.
Irene P. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room.

room clean. friendly services. nice breakfast.
10
The room is clean. the service is friendly.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AusstattungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AusstattungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AusstattungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AusstattungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - AusstattungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FitnessraumFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SchwimmbadFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BarFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Essen und ErfrischungenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - UmgebungFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B07