oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Empfangshalle Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Empfangshalle Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Schwimmbad Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Schwimmbad Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Festsaal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Festsaal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Festsaal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bar Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurant
Gegend: Orchard Anzahl der Zimmer: 255
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 352 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,2
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (352)
Sortieren nach:
Markus A. Paar Germany, 20. Oktober 2012
Traum in Singapur

tolle Lage und sehr professionelles Elite-Hotel
9,7
Das Four Seasons liegt ruhig an der Orchard Road und damit mitten im Shoppingparadis. Gediegen nd Luxuries lässt es keinen Wunsch offen. Empfehlenswert: der freie Dachpool.
Ruben S. Gruppen Indonesia, 19. Juli 2014
Comfortable.

Location .. location.. location
9,7
Sim P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 13. Juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff,nice room and great breakfast
7,7
overall is great, friendly staff good breakfast and comfortable room. Just the location is not convenient,have to walk around 10 mins to reach orchard road.
Sing W. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 13. Juli 2014
Excellent service, beyond the expectation

Extremely well trained staff who were very helpful and friendly. Staff at the gym level were so caring, polite. Staff at the front desk were helpful upon to some special requests. Decent change room.
9
It was an excellent experience in the stay. All staff were very well trained and provided an impressive service. Two things bothered me were, the roof top pool was under renovation ( bad timing) and the mattress was too soft that gave me back pain for days. However, Four Seasons Singapore is an absolutely five star hotel and I would love to share this experience to friends and family.
Mikael C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Great stay at a wonderful hotel

Large luxurious rooms, great location, attentive service
9,7
Addams L. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 30. Juni 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 30. Juni 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 29. Juni 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 26. Juni 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Paar Malaysia, 20. Juni 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - EmpfangshalleFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - EmpfangshalleFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SchwimmbadFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SchwimmbadFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FestsaalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FestsaalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FestsaalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - KonferenzzimmerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B07