oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Fluss, Singapur 248372 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Rezeption Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Ausstattung Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant
Gegend: Clarke Quay/Fluss Anzahl der Zimmer: 255
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 230 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (230)
Sortieren nach:
Christian R. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
Gerne wieder !

Das Hotel liegt Central, freundliches personal und super Zimmer
9,3
Uns hat es super gefallen, bei unserem naechten Aufenthalt werden wir mit bestimmtheit wieder ins Fraser Suites gehen. Preis Leistung stimmt !
Reynard H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 22. Juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Gruppen Japan, 20. Juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 18. Juli 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 16. Juli 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Gruppen Australia, 10. Juli 2014
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Gruppen United Kingdom, 1. Juli 2014
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Gruppen Australia, 25. Juni 2014
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Madanagopalan P. Gruppen India, 24. Juni 2014
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Tor B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 24. Juni 2014
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RezeptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - AusstattungFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05