Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Fluss, Singapur 248372 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Rezeption Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Ausstattung Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant
Gegend: Clarke Quay/Fluss Anzahl der Zimmer: 255
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 250 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (250)
Sortieren nach:
Christian R. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
Gerne wieder !

Das Hotel liegt Central, freundliches personal und super Zimmer
9,3
Uns hat es super gefallen, bei unserem naechten Aufenthalt werden wir mit bestimmtheit wieder ins Fraser Suites gehen. Preis Leistung stimmt !
Christopher M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. September 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Gruppen Malaysia, 14. September 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. September 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Gruppen Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 2. September 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 31. August 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 18. August 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 10. August 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 5. August 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RezeptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - AusstattungFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A03