Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay/Fluss, Singapur 248372 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Rezeption Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Ausstattung Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant
Gegend: Clarke Quay/Fluss Anzahl der Zimmer: 255
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 238 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (238)
Sortieren nach:
Christian R. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
Gerne wieder !

Das Hotel liegt Central, freundliches personal und super Zimmer
9,3
Uns hat es super gefallen, bei unserem naechten Aufenthalt werden wir mit bestimmtheit wieder ins Fraser Suites gehen. Preis Leistung stimmt !
Eglantine G. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 18. August 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 5. August 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Saudi Arabia, 4. August 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. August 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. Juli 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 22. Juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Gruppen Japan, 20. Juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 18. Juli 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 16. Juli 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - GästezimmerFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SchwimmbadFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - FitnessraumFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpielplatzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RezeptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - AusstattungFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Fraser Suites River Valley, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C03