oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Schwimmbad Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Fitnessraum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Rezeption
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Spielplatz Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Clarke Quay Anzahl der Zimmer: 255
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 290 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (290)
Sortieren nach:
Christian R. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 20. Mai 2014
Gerne wieder !

Das Hotel liegt Central, freundliches personal und super Zimmer
9,3
Uns hat es super gefallen, bei unserem naechten Aufenthalt werden wir mit bestimmtheit wieder ins Fraser Suites gehen. Preis Leistung stimmt !
Azcona P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 28. April 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 17. April 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 3. April 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 27. März 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 22. März 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Paar United Kingdom, 14. März 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Gruppen Singapore, 10. März 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 25. Februar 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 8. Februar 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3A01