arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (7225)

Geschäftsreisender (535)

Paar (2817)

Alleinreisender (1030)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (1169)

Familie mit Kindern (769)

Gruppen (905)

Fantastisch
8,7
aus 7225 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Einrichtungen
9,1
Lage
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistung
8,4
Verpflegung
8,1

8,7 KIENCHOON C.
Malaysia
11 Mai 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.

7,7 THEE M.
Malaysia
04 April 2013
great hotel with good service
room is big, confortable and good service
this is a luxury hotel compare to others, location is good , near airport and also nearby got many hotel also got Casino service.

6 Lo I.
Hong Kong
04 April 2013
Nice room and good service
Shuttle buses to different areas, good environment of casino, fast response from staff
One very important thing to me is the environment of the casino. Compared to others, smoking area and nonsmkoing area are in good monitor of the staff, and it makes me to rate galaxy a higher overall score.

9,7 Joong K.
South Korea
23 April 2013
So Nice ! Luxuary Design comfortable room clean
room design kind staff
So impressive, i stayed venetian, this time i chose galaxy , it's good choice clean and luxuary and valvue for money 5 stars

9 Terrance K.
United States of America
16 April 2013
Very, very nice!
Large rooms, modern decore, nice casino
We stayed at the Galaxy for a birthday trip. The hotel is located near the Venetien. They have excellent shuttle service to different parts of Macau and to most of the major casinos. Our room was large and extremely comfortable.

7,7 John Y.
Hong Kong
03 April 2013
comfortable
nice room, nice garden, and nice food.
It's a wonderful place for family to enjoy time there. Lots of delicious restaurants and nice garden for children and beautiful beach.

9 HON K.
Malaysia
03 April 2013
confortable and well equipped room,friendly staffs
Shuttle bus services,variety of food,friendly staffs

9,7 HELGAARD S.
South Africa
02 April 2013
Luxury style and comfort
Luxury, friendly staff, 5 star!!
The Galaxy is a new hotel that still smells new! Luxury 5 star at very affordable rates. Away from central Macau, but free busses to take you to other hotels and casinos on the island. This was a treat and all my guests were impressed by the size and beauty of the hotel!(and they have been all over the world). I can really recommend you stay there!

9,7 HELGAARD S.
South Africa
02 April 2013
Very enjoyable, close to all the casinos.
Luxury, friendly staff, 5 star!! Best of the best.

8 Effendy L.
Indonesia
17 April 2013
None
Nice, clean