oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessraum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessraum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästezimmer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästezimmer Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Empfangshalle Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Empfangshalle Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Empfangshalle Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badezimmer
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 360
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 1157 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (1157)
Sortieren nach:
Markus W. Alleinreisender Germany, 30. September 2014
Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Lage
7,3
Günstiger Preis aber Zimmerfotos hatten nichts mit de Realität zu tun. Wahrscheinlich waren wir in nicht renovierten Zimmern untergebracht. Zimmer war groß aber stark verraucht.
Franz H. Alleinreisender Austria, 8. April 2013
freundliches personal

freundliches personal und zentrale lage zu einkaufszentren
8,7
Bastienne N. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. September 2012
Bestens

sehr netter aufmerksamer Service
10
Aufgrund von Umbauten z.Zt. leider etwas laut. Aber alles, was man von einem Hotel dieser Klasse erwarten darf. Sehr schoene sehr grosse und angennehme Zimmer. Wirklich sehr aufmerksames Personal. Shoppingmall u die tolle Tourismusinformation zu Fuss erreichbar.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Mit dem Taxi: das arabische Viertel (hier sollte man essen), House of Sempoerna (sehr schoenes Museum des Kinos und der Zigarrenproduktion. Vormittags kommen). Das Gebauede der Touristeninformation allein ist schon sehenswert, und man bekommt hier wirklich gute Infos. In Surabaya gibt es einiges zu sehen.
Rogayah H. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 16. November 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.
Senjaya L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. November 2014
Strategic place for business traveller

It has a big room, good food and very strategic location.
8,3
The Hotel's room is quite big and the room has been renovated but the bath room still need a renovation. The shower is not enough hot. It's located in the central of Surabaya and very convenience. The food is very good and very welcome staff.
Hasnita A. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 9. November 2014
pleasant hotel to stay in and near shopping mall

near shops easy access to town
7,7
Pleasant stay with good and warm staff
Fadzylah P. Paar Singapore, 8. November 2014
experience of plasure

1.location of the hotel... near the mall!.... 2.for the room..it's quite old design..but still comfortable..the staff also friendly especially front desk..
6
I chosen this hotel because I want to try a different experience when I traveling to Surabaya..unfortunately when I check in.. my room still not ready even I reach there after 1400hrs..imagine two hour in flight and I expect to have a rest after check in but I still have to wait my room!...a bit dispointed.. I heard that some of cabin crew are staying there.....but after what happened... for me.. it's nothing to proud!..after flying frm bali ...I come back to check in there before flying back to Singapore! this time everything ok....but will thinking twice to come back there!..
Steven W. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 8. November 2014
Doubled my upgrade

Staff responsiveness, location, views (from a high floor)
7,7
I booked the hotel's entry-level room but was disappointed with its lack of light and general condition as well as the fact they didn't have any king-size beds left. I decided to upgrade my booking and the hotel staff were very helpful (esp the lovely Grace, and Hillman). Even the manager came out to check I was able to make the chance with Agoda there and then. He then very graciously doubled my upgrade to get me an even better room on a high floor. many thanks.
Albertus T. Paar Indonesia, 5. November 2014
Feel like at home, peacefull around the hotel area

Air conditioner and exhaust in the room good working, meals in room service pretty good, feel like home during stay
8,7
Overall good
Henry W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 5. November 2014
Halfway There

location and that's it
6
It's ok. Pricey coca-cola. Room is renovated, but not the bathroom.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessraumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessraumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästezimmerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästezimmerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EmpfangshalleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EmpfangshalleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EmpfangshalleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadezimmerGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03