oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Rezeption Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 400
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 1735 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (1735)
Sortieren nach:
Vina A. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 16. April 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
8
Big & comfortable room with free wifi
Cherrie M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. April 2015
Perfect

Location, staff and room
10
It was simply awesome. This is our first time at Gateway since we always choose The Prince. The location is perfect. The staff were awesome. They made the birthday celebration of my daughter beyond perfect. I appreciate a lot the birthday cake and card that they prepared for my daughter. To cut it short, We love the Marco Polo chain of hotels!
Sukanya T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 15. April 2015
Perfect for families

Room and service
8,3
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.
Chaiwoot C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 14. April 2015
Good location

Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
8,3
It's good
Tsang K. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 13. April 2015
Good location

Location comfortable
6
Gro A. Alleinreisender Norway, 11. April 2015
Fantastic stay at the hotel

The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.
David S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 10. April 2015
Comfortable

Cleanliness, cozy, nice ambience
9,3
Fantastic
Melinda C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. April 2015
Excellence

Extra amenities, good location, efficient staff
7,7
Oliver T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
Nice location. Needs to improve service.

Good location. Clean hotel. Good concierge service.
7,3
Stayed here with my family as we always do every year. They couldnt accomodate my request for early check-in at 12noon so requested to speak to a manager. The front desk referred me to their officer, Allan, who happens to be the concierge head. Allan was very accomodating & told me to give him an hour since my small kids were tired from the trip. A problem we encountered was our room was never made up even though we switched on the Make Up Room botton & left the hotel at 10am. Upon reaching back at 230pm, the room was still in a mess. Spoke with the duty manager Michael but he only sent the housekeeping to clean up & never got back to check on us being a regular guest of the hotel. I was expecting Michael will get back to me after checking why the room wasn't made up but never heard from him again after just apologizing over the phone. Will probably stay at a different hotel next time.
Akharapong P. Paar Thailand, 29. März 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RezeptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02