oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Rezeption Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 400
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 1704 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (1704)
Sortieren nach:
Pattaya S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 25. März 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 22. März 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 21. März 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Paar Singapore, 20. März 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 17. März 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Mui S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 15. März 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Wenjie S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. März 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 14. März 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!
Chanisada P. Gruppen Thailand, 11. März 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9,3
i love this hotel.
Verena Q. Gruppen Philippines, 2. März 2015
My weekend stay at Gateway

free mobile phone, amenities for 3 guests in the room, very friendly staff
9
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our stay in the hotel helped make out stay in HK amazing!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RezeptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C05