oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Rezeption Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 400
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1352 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (1352)
Sortieren nach:
Pamela C. Paar Philippines, 22. Juli 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Guevara C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Excellent

excellent staff service; easy access to malls, ocean terminal, and other restaurants; a walk away from the MTR
10
Reynaldo S. Paar Philippines, 20. Juli 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 17. Juli 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 14. Juli 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 14. Juli 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 13. Juli 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Gruppen Philippines, 12. Juli 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Paar Singapore, 10. Juli 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 8. Juli 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RezeptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04