oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Rezeption Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Lage: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 400
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1188 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (1188)
Sortieren nach:
Jittima W. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 18. April 2014
Near shopping area nice service ,big bed big room

Modern decoration. Clean near shopping area
8,3
Very good
Sigrid D. Gruppen Philippines, 13. April 2014
Relaxing weekend

good location for shopping, clean and relaxing rooms
8,3
my only issue here the housekeeping threw my keycard of my padlock, hence when I arrived in the philippines, I checked my things but still cant find the keycard, when we arrived in the room i put the 2 keycards on top of the table, for me not to loose it during my stay in hongkong. Now, I have no choice but to cut the padlock for us to open our luggage. I send an email thru their survey but until now no feed back.
Sandra H. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 2. April 2014
A comfortable stay despite bad weather!

Comfortable Room , excellent food, courteous and efficient staff
9,3
Despite the very bad weather the staff were very helpful and informative, helping with bookings And information. The room was very comfortable and when there was a storm we stayed in and enjoyed Room service one night and s buffet dinner another night.
Joselaine G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. April 2014
Best for families with young children

Location is superb for dining and shopping, a guy named Roger at the lobby gave us good airport ride tips and newly renovated rooms.
8,3
All in all our family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Our young kids appreciated the fast Internet and spacious, clean beds. Housekeeping was very fast with our requests...especially when we needed extra water. Highly recommended although price wise, the hotel is not very cheap too.
John V. Paar Canada, 1. April 2014
Good location and great for shopping

location, service and dining
9,7
Sunee S. Alleinreisender Thailand, 27. März 2014
Nice service

Location, friendship and comfortable
9
Booking pass Agoda.
Jeff S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 26. März 2014
Great room space for a HK hotel

Good spacious room
8
Very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. Room ambience was good and room was clean and spacious. Overall the hotel look well maintained. The hotel is located at the shopping district.
Lori C. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 24. März 2014
It was a good stay at a good hotel

central location, very attentive staff, nice rooms
6,7
My stay at the Gateway was a good one. Location was fabulous. Staff was fabulous. Rooms were good as well.
Zhenning L. Geschäftsreisender China, 23. März 2014
It is a very good hotel

Service, environment, comfortable
5,7
We go to hongkomg late, it is lucky that we find this hotel from agoda. After we arrive at the hotel, my family love it very much. Thanks for Agoda!
Jean C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. März 2014
excellent

suite room was very nice :) kids love it
8,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RezeptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05