oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Eingang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Rezeption Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und Erfrischungen Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 400
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 1461 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (1461)
Sortieren nach:
Veronica O. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 21. Oktober 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 20. Oktober 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 19. Oktober 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. Oktober 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 18. Oktober 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Gruppen Singapore, 12. Oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 11. Oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 10. Oktober 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 4. Oktober 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EingangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RezeptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Essen und ErfrischungenGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - GästezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BadezimmerGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08