Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippinen 6300 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Rezeption Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Empfangshalle Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Gästezimmer Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung
Lage: Tagbilaran City Anzahl der Zimmer: 16
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 87 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
4,8
Alle Bewertungen (87)
Sortieren nach:
Werner B. Paar Germany, 29. Januar 2013
Zweckmäßiges Hotel. Saubere, aber laute Zimmer.

Zentrale Lage
6,3
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen in Tagbilaran. Es erfüllt zwar seinen Zweck, ist aber EXTREM LAUT!!! Nachts hatten wir das Gefühl, die Mopeds, Autos, Lkw's fuhren durch unser Zimmer! Die Gästezimmer liegen im 2. Stock, scheinen frisch renoviert und machen allesamt einen guten Eindruck. Reinigungspersonal läuft dauernd herum und ist bemüht, alles sauber zu halten. Ein gewisses Ärgernis war, dass neben der Rezeption eine Art "Seminarraum" ist und JEDEN Tag Dutzende von Leuten auf der Hoteltreppe, im (kleinen) Foyer usw. herumsaßen, -liefen. Hotelgäste kommen zu den Pausenzeiten nur mit Mühe durch!
Bjorn B. Paar Sweden, 23. Februar 2014
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Juli 2013
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3,7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. Paar United States of America, 9. Juni 2013
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2,3
Horrible
Hanzel I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. April 2013
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4,3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. Alleinreisender United States of America, 10. April 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. April 2013
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Suzette S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 3. April 2013
Disappointed.....

The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
3,3
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Cristina C. Gruppen Sweden, 25. März 2013
ok

location in the city
6
Shaun B. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 23. März 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation

Staff...clean...location
8,3
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - RezeptionGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - EmpfangshalleGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - GästezimmerGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - UmgebungGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - UmgebungGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - UmgebungGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - UmgebungGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B05