oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Nord Goa, Indien 403001 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Aussicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Fitnessraum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Garten Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Umgebung Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rezeption Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Panaji Anzahl der Zimmer: 180

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 57 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,7
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Frank S. Paar Germany, 21. Juli 2013
Service ist Kult

Service, Service, Service. Vom Airporttransfer ueber den Empfang, Roomcleaning, Fruehstueck, Abendessen....... immer freundliches, ,zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Hervorragend.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.Andere Hotels mögen doch mal ihr Personal in Goa Marriott zur Schulung schicken. Beispielhaft für ausgezeichneten Service.
Daniel C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 7. Oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 4. September 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Gruppen India, 16. August 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Familie mit Kindern Poland, 21. April 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Gruppen Singapore, 22. Februar 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Paar New Zealand, 9. August 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Paar New Zealand, 8. August 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Alleinreisender Canada, 31. Juli 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Africa, 29. Juni 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - AussichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - FitnessraumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GartenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - UmgebungGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RezeptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Nord Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B03