Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Nord Goa, Indien 403001 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Aussicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Fitnessraum Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s Club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Erholungseinrichtungen Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Garten Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Umgebung Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Rezeption Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Panaji Anzahl der Zimmer: 180

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 65 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Frank S. Paar Germany, 21. Juli 2013
Service ist Kult

Service, Service, Service. Vom Airporttransfer ueber den Empfang, Roomcleaning, Fruehstueck, Abendessen....... immer freundliches, ,zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Hervorragend.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen.Andere Hotels mögen doch mal ihr Personal in Goa Marriott zur Schulung schicken. Beispielhaft für ausgezeichneten Service.
Josephine S. Paar Malaysia, 23. April 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Paar United Kingdom, 22. Februar 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Familie mit Kindern Bangladesh, 6. Februar 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Linda L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 5. Dezember 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 5. Dezember 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Paar Switzerland, 20. November 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 30. Oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 7. Oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 4. September 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GästezimmerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SchwimmbadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - AussichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - FitnessraumGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Kid’s ClubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - ErholungseinrichtungenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - GartenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - UmgebungGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - RezeptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B03