oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aussicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ausstattung Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ausstattung Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Geschäfte Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Empfangshalle Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Rezeption
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 45

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 249 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (249)
Sortieren nach:
Kurt O. Paar Switzerland, 7. April 2013
gutes sauberes hotel sehr nahe am flughafen

flughafen nähe,gratis flughafen schattel service
7,3
gemütlich ,vreundliches personal,frühstücks cafe könte besser sein,keine milch nur pulver
Wolfgang H. Paar Germany, 30. Januar 2013
Sehr schönes Hotel

Nur 5 Minuten zum Flughafen
9
vom flughafen sind es nur 5 minuten zum hotel. kostenlos wird man vom hotel zum flughafen gebracht, bzw abgeholt. gleich neben dem hotel gibt es ein kleines nettes restaurant, in dem auch das frühstück serviert wird. die zimmer sind sehr schön ausgestattet, sauber und relativ groß. das personal ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. wir können dieses hotel nur weiter empfehlen, da man für diesen preis kaum ein gleichwertiges hotel finden kann.
Esther M. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. Oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. August 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Eemaan A. Paar Maldives, 27. Juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Alleinreisender Sweden, 6. Mai 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 1. Mai 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 18. April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Paar United Kingdom, 16. April 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Alleinreisender Canada, 17. März 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AussichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AusstattungGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AusstattungGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GeschäfteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - EmpfangshalleGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RezeptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08