Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bar Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Café Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aussicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Festsaal Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gästezimmer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aussicht
Lage: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 45

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 234 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (234)
Sortieren nach:
Kurt O. Paar Switzerland, 7. April 2013
gutes sauberes hotel sehr nahe am flughafen

flughafen nähe,gratis flughafen schattel service
7,3
gemütlich ,vreundliches personal,frühstücks cafe könte besser sein,keine milch nur pulver
Wolfgang H. Paar Germany, 30. Januar 2013
Sehr schönes Hotel

Nur 5 Minuten zum Flughafen
9
vom flughafen sind es nur 5 minuten zum hotel. kostenlos wird man vom hotel zum flughafen gebracht, bzw abgeholt. gleich neben dem hotel gibt es ein kleines nettes restaurant, in dem auch das frühstück serviert wird. die zimmer sind sehr schön ausgestattet, sauber und relativ groß. das personal ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. wir können dieses hotel nur weiter empfehlen, da man für diesen preis kaum ein gleichwertiges hotel finden kann.
Alan K. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 18. April 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Barry M. Alleinreisender Canada, 17. März 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Gruppen China, 11. März 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Paar Singapore, 18. Februar 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Paar Canada, 29. Januar 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Paar Australia, 26. Januar 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Alleinreisender Sweden, 19. Januar 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Alleinreisender Japan, 22. Dezember 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BarGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CaféGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AussichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FestsaalGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GästezimmerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aussicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04