oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Eingang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 1093 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (1093)
Sortieren nach:
Achim D. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. November 2012
Airporthotel mit schneller Anbindung

direkt gegenüber dem Flughafen
6,7
Sehr schöne Sicht auf das Flugfeld. Schneller Check-In/Check-Out.
Patrick D. Paar Canada, 18. Oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Paar Philippines, 10. Oktober 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Paar Singapore, 6. Oktober 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 5. Oktober 2014
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Gruppen Singapore, 26. September 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppen Philippines, 23. September 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Paar Singapore, 19. September 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. September 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EingangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C06