Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Eingang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Konferenzzimmer
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Bar Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Konferenzzimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Konferenzzimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Konferenzzimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Konferenzzimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut
Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (1229)
Sortieren nach:
Hans-Peter F. Paar Germany, 20. April 2015
Nie mehr wieder

Nähe zum Airport
7,7
Die Unfreundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter ist nicht zu steigern. Bei der Ankunft ging man fort um nicht beim Gepäck behilflich zu sein. Obwohl wir 3 Nächte mit Frühstück gebucht hatten, haben wir dieses nur einmal in Anspruch genommen. Im Restaurant wäre die Tische nicht abgeräumt, wenn ja nicht sauber.
Diese Bewertung melden
Achim D. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. November 2012
Airporthotel mit schneller Anbindung

direkt gegenüber dem Flughafen
6,7
Sehr schöne Sicht auf das Flugfeld. Schneller Check-In/Check-Out.
Diese Bewertung melden
Zenaida A. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 7. Juli 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Diese Bewertung melden
Happy M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 5. Juli 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Diese Bewertung melden
Soon T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 5. Juli 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Diese Bewertung melden
Saard B. Paar Thailand, 11. Juni 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Diese Bewertung melden
Nancy S. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 7. Juni 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Assaidah A. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 23. Mai 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Diese Bewertung melden
Venus E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. April 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Queenie K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 30. März 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EingangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BarGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BarGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite

Gästebewertungen - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A05