oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Eingang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 1079 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (1079)
Sortieren nach:
Achim D. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. November 2012
Airporthotel mit schneller Anbindung

direkt gegenüber dem Flughafen
6,7
Sehr schöne Sicht auf das Flugfeld. Schneller Check-In/Check-Out.
Lim S. Gruppen Singapore, 26. September 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppen Philippines, 23. September 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Paar Singapore, 19. September 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. September 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 6. September 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 5. September 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Paar New Zealand, 30. August 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. August 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 26. August 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EingangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A06