oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Eingang Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 1110 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (1110)
Sortieren nach:
Achim D. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. November 2012
Airporthotel mit schneller Anbindung

direkt gegenüber dem Flughafen
6,7
Sehr schöne Sicht auf das Flugfeld. Schneller Check-In/Check-Out.
Rizza M. Paar Philippines, 23. November 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7,7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Rachel E. Paar Philippines, 12. November 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 9. November 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 6. November 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. November 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Paar Thailand, 26. Oktober 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Paar Singapore, 25. Oktober 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Paar Canada, 18. Oktober 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EingangGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3C06