oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 483
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 1371 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,1
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (1371)
Sortieren nach:
Joachim Y. Paar Germany, 9. Juli 2011
alles ok - mittelklasse

keine
5
der aufenthalt war durchschnittlich - wenig englischsprachiges personal. der zimmerservice war auch durchschnittlich. es gibt nichts besonderes hevorzuheben.
Wolfram R. Gruppen Austria, 3. April 2011
Nichts zu bemaengeln

Sauberkeit, Preis
8
Gutes Preis/Leisungsverhaeltnis Nahe von Sandton Casino Hotel sauberes Zimmer
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Cubic Club
Alan Y. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. September 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 27. September 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 23. September 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Gruppen Singapore, 20. September 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Paar Germany, 15. September 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 12. September 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Paar Malaysia, 7. September 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01