Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem Distrikt, Hanoi, Vietnam (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Empfangshalle Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Umgebung Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Badezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Gästezimmer Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Lage: Hoan Kiem Distrikt Anzahl der Zimmer: 30
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 125 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (125)
Sortieren nach:
Hartwig S. Paar Germany, 19. Dezember 2011
Gute Lage, freundlicher Service,

sehr gute lage im zentrum der altstadt von hanoi
8,7
Wir hatten ein Binnenzimmer ohne Fenster nach außen, nicht ideal, aber es war erträglich.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Gute Restaurants gegenüber und ganz in der Nähe; Sightseeing in der Altstadt von hier aus sehr gut möglich und das sogenannte Nachtleben findet auch ganz in der Nähe statt.
Alec A. Paar United Kingdom, 15. April 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Paar Australia, 9. April 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 7. April 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Paar Canada, 6. April 2014
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Paar United Kingdom, 17. März 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. Februar 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 15. Februar 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 14. Februar 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 1. Februar 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - EmpfangshalleGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - UmgebungGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01