Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Altes Viertel, Hanoi, Vietnam

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 224 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (224)
Sortieren nach:
Rosinha S. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 23. Dezember 2014
Cool

Whirlpool, Lage, Service
9
Gute Sache
Juri F. Paar Germany, 28. September 2013
Sauberes Hotel der gehobenen Klasse

Großes, saubers Zimmer, großes Bett, freundliches Personal
8
Das Hotel ist relativ modern mit hohem Standard. Das Zimmer und die Betten war/en sehr groß und alles sauber. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Einzig am Frühstück sind die gescheitert. Mal hat man Kaffee einfach vergessen, mal die Wünsche ignoriert. Bei früher Abreise (fünf Uhr) gabs dann auch gar kein Frühstück, obwohl das Zimmer mit BF gebucht war. Erst nach einer Diskussion wurden die Kosten fürs nicht vorhandene BF abgezogen.
Paul K. Paar Switzerland, 16. Juni 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

gute Lage des Hotels und sehr hilfsbereites freundliches Personl
8
ruhiges hotel,lage zentral. das personal bemühte sich sehr für einen angenehmen aufenthalt.
Parnchanok P. Paar Thailand, 15. April 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Yi H. Gruppen Singapore, 16. März 2016
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Jonathan B. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 29. Februar 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Phaw Y. Gruppen Singapore, 29. Januar 2016
book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a f
3
I book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ? I send to agoda.com November reply at all .
Jit H. Gruppen Malaysia, 9. Dezember 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Michelle O. Gruppen Philippines, 10. November 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Loh S. Gruppen Malaysia, 30. September 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InnenbereichGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasseGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Essen und ErfrischungenGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GästezimmerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07