Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Rezeption Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eingang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Konferenzzimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Restaurant Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle
Lage: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 140
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 63 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (63)
Sortieren nach:
Horst R. Gruppen Germany, 13. Dezember 2010
Nettes Hotel, gut gelegen, sicher.

Ruhig, Sicher, Freundliches Personal
9
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, ich fuehlte mich sicher durch eine gute Bewachung. Die Lage ist zentral and nahe zum Ayala Center. Das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt. Das Personal ist immer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Essen im Restaurant ist empfehlenswert. Die strikte Regel keinen Besuch mit aufs Zimmer zu nehmen ist allerdings stoerend.
Shoppingempfehlung: Ayala Center
Michael G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. Januar 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Gruppen Philippines, 17. November 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 28. Oktober 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 27. September 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Paar Switzerland, 16. August 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 9. August 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Alleinreisender Japan, 4. August 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 3. Juli 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Paar Philippines, 7. Juni 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RezeptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EingangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EmpfangshalleGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KonferenzzimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RestaurantGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A06