oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eingang Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 140
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 83 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (83)
Sortieren nach:
Horst R. Gruppen Germany, 13. Dezember 2010
Nettes Hotel, gut gelegen, sicher.

Ruhig, Sicher, Freundliches Personal
9
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, ich fuehlte mich sicher durch eine gute Bewachung. Die Lage ist zentral and nahe zum Ayala Center. Das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt. Das Personal ist immer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Essen im Restaurant ist empfehlenswert. Die strikte Regel keinen Besuch mit aufs Zimmer zu nehmen ist allerdings stoerend.
Shoppingempfehlung: Ayala Center
Ronald K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. Dezember 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. November 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Paar Philippines, 16. November 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Geschäftsreisender France, 12. Oktober 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 19. September 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Paar Malaysia, 11. September 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Paar Malaysia, 11. September 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 1. August 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Juni 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EingangGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - GästezimmerGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08