arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Exzellent 8,3
basierend auf 97 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Exzellent



aus 97 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,6

9 MICHAEL L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
08 Juli 2012
Good location, Friendly staff.
Location.
The rooms are large and clean, with free Wi-Fi and laptop computer provided. The deluxe room had a large balcony overlooking a narrow but busy street in the Old Quarter and on which reside many nice restaurants and bars. Reception staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was substantial and located high up in the hotel with views overlooking the lake only a two minute walk away. Sightseeing daytrips from the hotel were well organized and by means of their own transport. In summary, very nice and highly recommended.

7,3 Romy C.
Indonesien
02 Juli 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean
Good location, easy access for taxi
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.

8,7 MICHAEL L.
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 Juni 2012
Well appointed and in great location.
Location and friendly staff.
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.

8,3 Mujeeb P.
Pakistan
14 Juni 2012
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice

8,7 Gina C.
USA
05 Juni 2012
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.

7,7 Gina C.
USA
05 Juni 2012
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.

7,7 Gina C.
USA
05 Juni 2012
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.

9 Edward M.
Australien
13 Mai 2012
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.

8 Ints T.
Lettland
03 Mai 2012
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.

6,3 Richard N.
Australien
16 April 2012
Great location and helpful staff !
The location is the winner !
our room was the smallest we had in vietnam , though comfortable ! the staff at the desk organised tours and transport etc ! as helpful as they were communication or process had a legacy ! though completely involved in our tour organisation over a week with rooms uesd on three occasions a bill was agreed to and settled days before departue ! even on prompting at departure of any outstandings we have arrived home with a claim of 2 unpaid nights !