arrow-up-icon Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm, um Punkte oder Meilen angezeigt zu bekommen
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (97)

Geschäftsreisender (6)

Paar (67)

Alleinreisender (11)

Familie mit Kindern (7)

Gruppen (6)

Fantastisch
8,3
aus 97 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Lage
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistung
8,2
Verpflegung
7,6

7,3 Romy C.
Indonesia
02 Juli 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean
Good location, easy access for taxi
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.

8,7 MICHAEL L.
United Kingdom
22 Juni 2012
Well appointed and in great location.
Location and friendly staff.
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.

9 MICHAEL L.
United Kingdom
08 Juli 2012
Good location, Friendly staff.
Location.
The rooms are large and clean, with free Wi-Fi and laptop computer provided. The deluxe room had a large balcony overlooking a narrow but busy street in the Old Quarter and on which reside many nice restaurants and bars. Reception staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was substantial and located high up in the hotel with views overlooking the lake only a two minute walk away. Sightseeing daytrips from the hotel were well organized and by means of their own transport. In summary, very nice and highly recommended.

8,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 Juni 2012
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.

7,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 Juni 2012
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.

8,3 Mujeeb P.
Pakistan
14 Juni 2012
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice

7,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 Juni 2012
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.

8 Ints T.
Latvia
03 Mai 2012
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.

9 Edward M.
Australia
13 Mai 2012
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.

10 Slayde H.
United States of America
10 April 2012
Great all around
Great location, deluxe room, lovely breakfast room
Loved our room (601), which had a nice little balcony and lovely view of the street below, and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was good, with plenty of fruit and pastries in addition to menu choices, and was served in a great room at the top of the building. The only downsides for us: wifi in the rooms was incredibly slow, when it worked at all; when we asked to add another night, they tried to move us to the worst room in the hotel - a tiny, dark smoking room on the 2nd floor. Fortunately, they reconsidered when we asked to check out instead.