Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 253 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 253 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Tristan D. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Ly D. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016

Rashmi K. aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

EUNYEON K. aus Südkorea
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016

Gilbert L. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

Amos S. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Pei L. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2016

Matthew M. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016

Matt B. aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Bewertet am 29 April 2016

Gretchen B. aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Bewertet am 22 April 2016