Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 588 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 588 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,6
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Durit T.
Thailand
29 August 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

CHIEN L.
Taiwan
29 August 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room

Kieatiphon B.
Thailand
27 August 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.

David S.
Australien
24 August 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough

gavin S.
Australien
22 August 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

SHERMAN D.
Philippinen
10 August 2014
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again

SHERMAN D.
Philippinen
10 August 2014
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location

Shelvi -.
Indonesien
10 August 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.

Alexandra S.
Australien
07 August 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

NGOC P.
Vietnam
06 August 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.