Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Pantay Daya, Vigan, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 148 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (148)
Sortieren nach:
Jeodimel C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. April 2016
Scary!
5
Old equipments and appliances, poor wifi connection
Diese Bewertung melden
Amanda D. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. April 2016
The location is great, very accessible to Calle Cr
4,3
We were expecting for a swimming pool...
Diese Bewertung melden
Minli L. Gruppen China, 14. Februar 2016
It was not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Diese Bewertung melden
Minli L. Gruppen China, 14. Februar 2016
not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Diese Bewertung melden
Nora C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 10. Februar 2016
Very disappointing, I will not recommend this Hote
5,3
I booked three standard bed rooms. Before checking in the receptionist told me to leave one thousand each room a total of three thousand pesos in case we brake anything or if any thing get missing during our stay. They only put two towels to one room fortunately we always brings our own towels so we did not bother to ask for it but during the check out after checking our rooms they told me that towels are missing from two rooms. I invited them to check our baggage, insisted that I will not pay for it as there was no towels in the rooms when we checked in. The restaurant staffs needed a lots of training. It takes long time to serve our food nearly an hour then when they served them they served it all the same time ( soup and main). Luckily we did not order dessert. The main dishes has gone cold when we finished the soup. We are also told that we are not allowed to drink inside the hotel unless we purchase it inside the hotel but they only have very limited selections ,they do not have red horse beer. Red horse beer is only cost 60 pesos when we buy it outside (because they do not have it inside) then the staff told us that they will charge us 150 for drinking it inside the Gordion Hotel?? This is a very bad rules of them, very selfish. We are happy to buy the drinks inside but they only have San Miguel light and San Miguel Beer, my husband and sons do not drink those beers. We are on holiday but it ended us feeling stress because of this hotel. I am hoping this place will change their policy.
Diese Bewertung melden
Delia P. Paar United States of America, 6. Januar 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamed A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 4. Januar 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Luningning G. Paar Philippines, 19. Dezember 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Diese Bewertung melden
Joanne L. Gruppen Australia, 14. Juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christian C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - AussichtGordion Hotel Vigan - RezeptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - RezeptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - KonferenzzimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - BadezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - UmgebungGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - KonferenzzimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C04