Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Innenstadt, Vigan, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 143 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (143)
Sortieren nach:
Delia P. Paar United States of America, 6. Januar 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamed A. Paar Saudi Arabia, 4. Januar 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Luningning G. Paar Philippines, 19. Dezember 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Diese Bewertung melden
Joanne L. Gruppen Australia, 14. Juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Diese Bewertung melden
Christian C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 7. Juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Diese Bewertung melden
Jose D. Paar United States of America, 3. März 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Diese Bewertung melden
Evan J. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 15. Februar 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Diese Bewertung melden
Felipe A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 29. November 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Evangeline H. Gruppen United States of America, 7. November 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee T. Paar United Kingdom, 2. November 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - AussichtGordion Hotel Vigan - RezeptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - RezeptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - KonferenzzimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - BadezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - UmgebungGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - GästezimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - KonferenzzimmerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06