Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Stadtzentrum, Medan, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Empfangshalle Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Rezeption Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festsaal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurant Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festsaal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festsaal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Café Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Festsaal Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer
Lage: Medan Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 250
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 649 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (649)
Sortieren nach:
Ruediger S. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. April 2014
Auch der zweite Aufenthalt war sehr gut

Personal, Zimmer, Spa
9,3
problemlos, wie beim ersten Mal.
Ruediger S. Alleinreisender Germany, 18. März 2014
Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

freundliches Personal, Frühstück, Schwimmbad und Spa
9
angenehmes Hotel zum akklimatisieren,obwohl total ausgebucht und geschäftig, war das Personal nie überfordert und immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Bahnhof ist nur 5 Minuten entfernt, von wo Top-Verbindungen in nur 37 Minuten zum Flughafen bestehen. Mit dem Taxi locker eine Stunde. Jederzeit würde ich das Hotel wieder wählen.
Iskandar W. Paar Singapore, 14. April 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 13. April 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Paar Netherlands, 9. April 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Gruppen Indonesia, 8. April 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 8. April 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Paar Malaysia, 5. April 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 3. April 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 1. April 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - EmpfangshalleGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RezeptionGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestsaalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestaurantGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestsaalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestsaalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CaféGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästezimmerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästezimmerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästezimmerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - GästezimmerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FestsaalGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gästezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07