oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Umgebung Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Schwimmbad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Konferenzzimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Konferenzzimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkurs Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkurs Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Garten Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Schwimmbad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Coloane Anzahl der Zimmer: 208

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 745 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (745)
Sortieren nach:
Guido M. Gruppen Germany, 28. Februar 2013
Nettes Resorthotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Ruhige Lage, Meerblick
8
Die Zimmer haben ihre besten Jahre hinter sich (Röhrenfernseher...!), die Badezimmer wurden scheinbar renoviert und sind einwandfrei. Dazu gibt es einen riesigen Balkon mit Meerblick. Gute Wahl, wenn man etwas außerhalb des Trubels wohnen möchte. Mit dem Taxi sind es von überall in Macao max. 20 Minuten zum Hotel. Einen regelmäßigen Shuttleservice gibt es ab Taipa-Fährterminal.
Zhang C. Alleinreisender China, 1. Oktober 2014
Lovely

Location, service, quality
10
Overall not enough!
Hoi Y. Paar Hong Kong, 30. September 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Paar Canada, 28. September 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 28. September 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Paar Hong Kong, 23. September 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Paar Hong Kong, 21. September 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Maria R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Spain, 21. September 2014
Relaxing stay far from the Casinos area

Peaceful, quiet, good food around, enjoyed every moment
8,3
Our stay at the hotel was very good. We love Coloane. We had lunch a Fernando and the next day at Miramar, just right off the hotol.We had a room in the seventh floor overlooking the beach. We had a 3 month old baby with us and he was as relaxed and happy as we were. We'll definitely go back.
Shuk M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 19. September 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Paar Hong Kong, 16. September 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - UmgebungGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SchwimmbadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GartenGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SchwimmbadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B05