oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Umgebung Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Schwimmbad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Konferenzzimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Konferenzzimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkurs Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkurs Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Garten Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Badezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Schwimmbad Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Café Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Coloane Anzahl der Zimmer: 208

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 924 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (924)
Sortieren nach:
Guido M. Gruppen Germany, 28. Februar 2013
Nettes Resorthotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Ruhige Lage, Meerblick
8
Die Zimmer haben ihre besten Jahre hinter sich (Röhrenfernseher...!), die Badezimmer wurden scheinbar renoviert und sind einwandfrei. Dazu gibt es einen riesigen Balkon mit Meerblick. Gute Wahl, wenn man etwas außerhalb des Trubels wohnen möchte. Mit dem Taxi sind es von überall in Macao max. 20 Minuten zum Hotel. Einen regelmäßigen Shuttleservice gibt es ab Taipa-Fährterminal.
Rene C. Paar Macau, 23. März 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Paar China, 22. März 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Norma L. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 15. März 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Paar South Africa, 15. März 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Paar Hong Kong, 15. März 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Tak K. Alleinreisender Macau, 14. März 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 8. März 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Paar Australia, 1. März 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Spain, 27. Februar 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - UmgebungGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SchwimmbadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkursGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GartenGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BadezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SchwimmbadGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GästezimmerGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A01