oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badezimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rezeption Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Empfangshalle Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Schwimmbad
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Schwimmbad Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Konferenzzimmer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 180
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 698 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (698)
Sortieren nach:
Umikalthom I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 14. Dezember 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Paar Malaysia, 10. Dezember 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 6. Dezember 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 4. Dezember 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 3. Dezember 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 26. November 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. November 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.
Nurulhuda A. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 18. November 2014
good place to stay even for long term period

quiet clean comfort
7,3
I m so satisfied and feel like home whenever i am at the hotel compound. Easy parking space.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadezimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RezeptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - EmpfangshalleGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SchwimmbadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SchwimmbadGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KonferenzzimmerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B06