oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rezeption
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 635 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (635)
Sortieren nach:
Chih-Wei C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 18. Februar 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Paar Australia, 18. Februar 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Alleinreisender China, 15. Februar 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 1. Februar 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Paar Singapore, 1. Februar 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 30. Januar 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Geschäftsreisender China, 28. Januar 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Paar Singapore, 23. Januar 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 20. Januar 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 2. Januar 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C02