Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rezeption
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 685 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (685)
Sortieren nach:
Ngoc P. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 22. Mai 2015
great service

location, service, and value for $$
9,7
great location..walking distance to lisboa and all the attraction. great service!!
Mortensen J. Paar Denmark, 10. Mai 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Paar Singapore, 6. Mai 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. April 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 21. April 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Paar Malaysia, 18. April 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 14. April 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Paar Hong Kong, 10. April 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Gruppen Singapore, 6. April 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Paar Singapore, 4. April 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07