oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rezeption
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 466 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (466)
Sortieren nach:
Cindy H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. September 2014
great stay

the rooms were very spacious and beautiful. the location was great and the service at the reception by Ricky at checkin was prompt and helpful
9,3
it was better than expected and was good value for money. contrary to what i have read, the service was very good. i was pleasantly surprised when all the four rooms i booked were available at 12 noon. overall, a wonderful experience and i will stay there again. special mention Ricky at tge front desk.
Chen S. Geschäftsreisender Taiwan, 4. September 2014
Good location in the city

Gambling
8
Brian C. Paar United States of America, 30. August 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 28. August 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Paar Hong Kong, 23. August 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Weilin T. Paar Singapore, 22. August 2014
good

location, comfy, cleanliness
8,7
Shui K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 22. August 2014
good

breakfast. location. room.
9
Good location. Tasty breakfast hk$168. Not much choice in casino.
Cho Y. Alleinreisender China, 21. August 2014
Gd

Toilet gd
8,3
Raymond N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 21. August 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. August 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3B03