Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Kathedralengemeinde, Macao

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 756 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (756)
Sortieren nach:
Chieu Y. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Dezember 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna Y. Paar Canada, 24. Dezember 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Diese Bewertung melden
Charmaine S. Paar Australia, 17. November 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lee W. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 7. November 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Meow K. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 27. Oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Diese Bewertung melden
Assam E. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 24. Oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Diese Bewertung melden
Tsing Y. Paar Hong Kong, 28. September 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean, perfect location, comfortable
9
Nice clean room and big size
Diese Bewertung melden
Sally W. Gruppen Malaysia, 28. September 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Diese Bewertung melden
Piao K. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 27. September 2015
Good

推薦
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Yap G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. August 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel

location
10
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03