oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rezeption
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 439 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,4
Alle Bewertungen (439)
Sortieren nach:
Tin F. Paar Hong Kong, 23. August 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 21. August 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. August 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Paar Hong Kong, 10. August 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Paar Singapore, 8. August 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Paar Singapore, 8. August 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 8. August 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 4. August 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 2. August 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 31. Juli 2014
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8,7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3C01