oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Badezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rezeption
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Macau City Anzahl der Zimmer: 300
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 622 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,5
Alle Bewertungen (622)
Sortieren nach:
Qinghao Z. Geschäftsreisender China, 28. Januar 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Paar Singapore, 23. Januar 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 20. Januar 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 2. Januar 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Alleinreisender Singapore, 1. Januar 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 31. Dezember 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Paar Thailand, 31. Dezember 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Paar Hong Kong, 31. Dezember 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Gruppen Singapore, 30. Dezember 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 30. Dezember 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BadezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RezeptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BarGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EingangGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Eingang


AS-AGWEB-3A03