oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel

494 Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Schwimmbad Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Schönheitssalon Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer
Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Festsaal Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Gegend: Siam Anzahl der Zimmer: 380
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 332 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (332)
Sortieren nach:
Michael S. Paar Canada, 12. Dezember 2014
Fantastic Hotel Stay

Room restaurant location
10
We were only here for one night and we got a very good deal but that did not deter from the fact that this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff were just so attentive and interested in what we thought and so engaging with us. The room itself was fantastic with a great bathroom and wonderful decor. Breakfats was amazing...I could go on biut really highly recommend this place.
Chor Y. Paar Singapore, 9. Dezember 2014
great location, great breakfast spread, very frien

near to BTS, easy access, friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
Excellent
Joyce T. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 30. November 2014
wonderful hotel

location, seevice, bed
9
This is the first time staying in this hotel... very good location with excellent service. Rooms are big and comfortable.
Jimmy H. Paar Indonesia, 21. November 2014
My Recent trip ti Bangkok

Good location,
8,3
It was a short trip however enjoyable
Evelyn S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 21. November 2014
Perfect Location!

location, hotel ambience, great selection of pillows!
8,3
Very good. Location is near Central World (5mins)and Siam Paragon (10mins). Everything like food and entertainment is within walking distance. In fact we just hang around these 2 areas for the past 3 days we were there. The good selection of pillows is a bonus. Hence we had very good night sleep on our comfortable pillows. Hotel entrance is very grand due to its high ceiling.
Frank M. Paar United Kingdom, 17. November 2014
Final farewell tour

Politeness, assistance, location
8,7
Perfect
Chan Y. Paar Malaysia, 26. Oktober 2014
overall good

location, friendly staff, gym
7
Overall good
Mark R. Paar Netherlands, 25. Oktober 2014
One word: Superb

Great, modern room; friendly staff; convenient location (near BLS SkyTrain)
9
We had a really nice stay in the Hyatt; it is exactly what I expected of an expensive 5 star hotel in a city like Bangkok. As a platinum card holder, I was entitled to free WIFI as was explained at checkin. Turns out that they have to options for internet access and the one I choose out of ignorance was not free. But this was immediately rectified @ checkout and I did not get charged: great service and customer friendly, but suggest this is communicated more clearly. I did not dine at the hotel, hence the middle score of 3.
Yong L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. Oktober 2014
Worth the money to stay!

24hrs GYM, Breakfast, Staff Service
10
Awesome great!
Rajeev J. Paar India, 11. Oktober 2014
The Grand Experience

The Location, close to the Malls, The Staff, very friendly and helpful. The dinning options, the bar and the night club!
8,3
It was super! Have already recomended to a friend who is travelling soon.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel BangkokGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchönheitssalonGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01