Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel

494 Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Festsaal Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer
Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Schwimmbad Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Schwimmbad Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum
Lage: Siam Anzahl der Zimmer: 380
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 262 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (262)
Sortieren nach:
Kenneth Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 15. April 2014
Comfortable Hotel Stay with Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Near to BTS and Shopping Malls
8,7
It was great stay especially during the Songkran period where water was splashed everywhere and i could avoid this by walking via the link bridge to BTS (Chit Lom) or nearby shopping centres such as Central and Paragon etc. The room was clean and big. The gym and spa were great...
Andy L. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 4. April 2014
Luxury hotel in the heart of the city

Close to shopping areas, good restaurants and easy to locate
8,3
Service was good and food was great!
Yuen K. Paar Hong Kong, 24. März 2014
The most convenient hotel in Bangkok

Best Location hotel in bangkok with the most convenient access to all places of bangkok, great facilities
8,3
Great as usual with the newly finished renovation the hotel is even better than before
Seng K. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. März 2014
Good location hotel with good design

Centrally located, near shopping malls and comfortable room
8,3
The stay was very pleasure able. The room is very well designed and cosy. A lot of modern amenities and feel right at home. The hotel is very near to BTS and is right in the city. Wide variety of breakfast and there are many cafés and restaurants.
Fong Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 11. März 2014
Very Comfortable Bed

Location. Clean room. Friendlt staffs.
10
Ornchanok K. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 5. März 2014
Good

Locatioon, cleanliness, good staff
8
i have been staying in this hotel whenever i visited Bangkok. It has always been good experience at this hotel. Nothing fall short. Give up good work.
Shane P. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 18. Februar 2014
mostly great

staff, beds, security
7,7
Almost everything great. And that really means everything. We were treated very well, despite making lots of requests. Only fallback were very few staff at the breakfast buffet who noticed that we arrived 20 minutes prior to the end of the buffet, allowed us to quickly get one plate of food each, and then seemed extremely anxious when we stayed beyond the buffet hours and talked over our coffee (whisked plates away from beneath us with food still on them, no offer of extra coffee, frowny faces, and then promptly presented with an almost $100 bill for three people after having been seated less than 30 mins. Staff at the bar in Spasso were similar and rather inattentive. HOWEVER, front desk staff, cleaning staff, etc were extremely courteous and efficient, which made up for other experiences. Just a reminder to hotels esp of this price and claimed caliber that staff attitudes really make a huge difference!
Sten P. Geschäftsreisender Sweden, 2. Februar 2014
comfortable but frustrating

luxury grandezza location
9,3
No complaints about the hotel, it has it all - normally. But this evening everything was closed down because of political demonstrations nearby. I had looked forward to dinner at the Spasso restaurant and a drink after at the nice bar listening to music, dancing perhaps. Nothing of that for my part. Some food by room service was all I could acquire. It was a disappointment. However, not the fault of the hotel.
Bengt A. Alleinreisender Sweden, 17. Januar 2014
One of the best in Bangkok

Location, breakfast, standard
8,7
I have stayed at Grand Hyatt Erawan a couple of times and it's one of my favorite hotel in Bangkok. Close to the department stores, close to the BTS and good standard. This visit was during the protest action in Bangkok and the taxi was not able to reach the hotel, so I had to walk, with my luggage, about 10 minutes. Because of the "close down" of Bangkok the roads utside the hotel eas blocked, but inside everything was like before, but no tusrists.
Mingjing Z. Paar China, 4. Januar 2014
Very good!

Best Service
10
I don't know how surprised when i receives the Birthdays gift fm the hotel reception, Although, i like choose the different hotel, but i will said i will choose this hotel when i stay in Bangkok next time ot maybe in the further time...thks so much

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel BangkokGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchönheitssalonGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Festsaal


AS-AGWEB-3C06