oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel

494 Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Schönheitssalon Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Festsaal Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gästezimmer
Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Gegend: Siam Anzahl der Zimmer: 380
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 306 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (306)
Sortieren nach:
Leow J. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. September 2014
good

clean,.location, friendly staff
9,3
comfort
Hazel H. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 8. September 2014
Business stay hotel

Centrally located in Sukhumvit area, close to shopping malls and lots of eating choices.
8,3
Stayed three nights, wasn't too bad but when wanted to extend another three nights to attend the hotel and food fair, hotel was fully booked so I had to check into another hotel.
Lena L. Paar Singapore, 7. September 2014
Comfortable stay in Grand Hyatt

Cleanliness, comfort
9
Excellent ambience and comfort.
Karl F. Alleinreisender Germany, 7. September 2014
one of many first class hotels in BKK

location
5,7
check in took much too long - stayed there many times but still not in the system as a returning guest - gave me the wrong room type - next day come back at 05.00 pm - room not cleaned - not a first class service
Fiona A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 13. August 2014
Good food, location & room size

Excellent f&b, good location , nice rooms
9,3
Yvette A. Paar United States of America, 28. Juli 2014
Small rooms, great facilities and location

Spa access, location, breakfast variety
7,7
We've been coming to Bangkok for the past 15 years and have always been curious about this hotel. Overall we are satisfied. The location is very close to Chitlom and connects to Amarin Mall. The pros: great facility. Hotel guests have free access to use the steam room, sauna, cold plunge pool, etc, which is nice at the end of the day. Breakfast is decent, good variety, however it can get repetitive. Cappuccino was good and fresh coconut was nice, all inclusive. All amenities are there and they are willing to provide other things you need, all in good quality. They also made us a breakfast box having checked out early upon request, and willing to hold our luggages for several days. The Con: The room was very small,as well as the bathroom. The bed was a bit hard for my husband but they managed to add a layer to soften it up. Our view of the room was opposite a building being renovated...and after requesting to change the room, they didn't have a better view...so we ended up staying. I wasn't too happy about that considering our expectations of this hotel. Overall the positive outweigh the negative.
Jan W. Paar Netherlands, 26. Juli 2014
Excellent hotel at excellent location

The hotel is located very conveniently. The hotel room, including bath room is clean. The hotel interior is very stylish. Good variety of free coffee, tea, toilet products, etc. in the room.
8
Only a 1 night stay but we liked it vey much. We certainly come back.
Billy Y. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. Juli 2014
Excellent Stay!!!

Service, Location & Hotel Amenties.
10
Always never disappointed with the Grand Hyatt Erawan!!!
Nattarudee M. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 18. Juli 2014
Excellent and beautiful.

1. Design2. Location3. Services4. Shopping malls nearby
7,7
Nice and beautiful in Design of Thai Style. Food are good. Services are excellent. Location is just perfect right on the centre. Many things to do nearby areas.
Yun H. Paar Singapore, 12. Juli 2014
Good and Enjoyable

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, easy acess to public transport
8,3
Satisfactory

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel BangkokGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SchönheitssalonGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06