oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkon/Terrasse Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Schwimmbad Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten
Lage: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 791
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 768 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (768)
Sortieren nach:
Franka M. Paar Germany, 1. November 2011
Perfektes Zimmer!

Tolle Lage, super Zimmer, alles perfekt
9
Wunderschönes Hotel in "City of Dreams", somit mitten am "Strip". Wunderschöne Zimmer, tolles Bad, vor allem klasse Badewanne mit super Ausblick. Den schönen Pool im dritten Stock haben wir auch genützt und waren sehr zufrieden. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Einziger Kritikpunkt: Wir waren bereits 11.00 Uhr vor Ort und durften erst gegen 15:00 Uhr einchecken.
Li G. Paar China, 7. April 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 7. April 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Gruppen Singapore, 24. März 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Paar Taiwan, 26. Februar 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Paar Hong Kong, 19. Februar 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Paar Hong Kong, 18. Dezember 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 18. Dezember 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. Dezember 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 6. Dezember 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - BarGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkon/TerrasseGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport und Aktivitäten


AS-AGWEB-3A04