oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Melbourne

123 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer
Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Rezeption Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 546

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 165 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (165)
Sortieren nach:
Jessica E. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. August 2014
Worth Every Cent

Location, King Size Bed, Attentive and very helpful staff
9,7
Check in was very quick and painless. The staff were exceptionally polite and courteous, and very attentive to any question or request I made. The room on the 11th floor was amazing, with a nice view of the Tennis court and the surrounding buildings. The mini bar was enticing, but perhaps a bit overpriced. Room service menu was decent, although, again a bit expensive (the food was pretty good though). The night before I was due to check out I attended a concert and didn't return to the hotel until well after midnight. Knowing that I would have to check out by 11am the next morning, I asked the front desk if it would be possible to have a later checkout. They were more than happy to let me check out at 2pm rather than 11am, for no extra charge, or alternatively they offered me the room until 6pm for a little extra. Seeing as my flight didn't leave until 8pm, i opted to stay until 6 and pay the extra. Overall, the Grand Hyatt was amazing; the rooms were comfortable and modern, the bed was super comfortable and the marble bathroom to die for. The staff were nothing less than exceptional. The only issue (if you can call it that) was the presence of dust on some of the tables/cupboards in the room. I would definitely stay here again, without a doubt.
Ho P. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 9. August 2014
Great service

Location , good size , great staff
10
Great stay , close to shopping area .comfortable bed.
Qingying Q. Geschäftsreisender China, 1. August 2014
very convenient hotel

good location, big room, good service
10
Rachel R. Paar New Zealand, 29. Juli 2014
A very memorable stay

Room Views, Hotel Facilities, Location
8,7
We upgraded to a one bedroom king suite on the 32nd floor with spa bath, amazing 180 degree views, and access to the Club Lounge (for an additional cost of $200 per night) for drinks and tapas at night and continental breakfast in the mornings. It made our stay very romantic and incredibly memorable. Will definitely look at staying there again for special occasions in the future.
Gary M. Paar United Kingdom, 23. Juli 2014
great hotel, would stay again

location, service, staff
9
Very pleasant, would definitely staff here again, well done Hyatt staff for making our stay comfortable
Orfelia Y. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 13. Juli 2014
HAD A LOVELY TIME

LOCATION, COMFORT, AMENITIES
8,3
WAS A NICE EXPERIENCT
Andrew W. Paar Australia, 5. Juli 2014
Us time for my wife and me

Location Clean Great advise on dinner alternatives Late checkout was offered without us even asking and that just ended the weekend perfectly
8,3
Fantastic will do it again
Dean G. Paar New Zealand, 15. Juni 2014
great location very clean brat staff

location room size staff
9,3
Yuan Z. Paar China, 2. Juni 2014
good food

food bed drinks
10
nice
Steven B. Paar Australia, 1. Juni 2014
Concierge left us stranded at the airport.

Comfortable bed. Good view. Clean room.
5,7
Concierge didn't book out car leaving us stranded at the airport. Concierge failed to organise taxis etc for the length of our stay. Hotel clean, great location, comfortable bed, just don't ask then to organise anything on your behalf.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RezeptionGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3C03