oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Melbourne

123 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer
Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Rezeption Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 546

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 177 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (177)
Sortieren nach:
Tiwari U. Geschäftsreisender India, 18. September 2014
good location

location, service and clean room
6
good but the rate was without breakfast
Elise E. Paar Australia, 14. September 2014
Our Anniversary

Location, view out of the room,
8
To be honest, i was a little disappointed. The quality of the furnishings to me did not reflect a 5 star rating. they were tired, plain and damaged. we had to ask 3 times one day to get our towels and glasses refreshed. the noise from the shower in the room next door needed earplugs and unfortunately we were next to the housekeeping and elevators so noise 24 hours. The staff were keen to look after us and the lobby and location are very impressive
Adrian H. Paar Australia, 13. September 2014
Excellent night out

The welcome.The comfort. The convenience
9,3
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt as we were attending a party in Collins Street. A great party followed by a great stay. Being treated like royalty
Shuk H. Paar Australia, 7. September 2014
Handy location

Spa, fitness centre, good lication
7,3
Anchalee C. Paar Australia, 19. August 2014
great

services
9,7
fantastic
Mr M. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 16. August 2014
Study Stay

Room Service, Location, room view
9
Comfortable
Janay R. Paar New Zealand, 16. August 2014
Great experience perfect for a wind down

club lounge, comfy bed, room view
10
Fantastic as always never disappointed always leave with a comforting smile on our face will be back in the near future
Sandra D. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 14. August 2014
Club lounge - awesome

Club lounge, location, breakfast
8,7
Fantastic.....great room, location, staff!
Jessica E. Alleinreisender Australia, 9. August 2014
Worth Every Cent

Location, King Size Bed, Attentive and very helpful staff
9,7
Check in was very quick and painless. The staff were exceptionally polite and courteous, and very attentive to any question or request I made. The room on the 11th floor was amazing, with a nice view of the Tennis court and the surrounding buildings. The mini bar was enticing, but perhaps a bit overpriced. Room service menu was decent, although, again a bit expensive (the food was pretty good though). The night before I was due to check out I attended a concert and didn't return to the hotel until well after midnight. Knowing that I would have to check out by 11am the next morning, I asked the front desk if it would be possible to have a later checkout. They were more than happy to let me check out at 2pm rather than 11am, for no extra charge, or alternatively they offered me the room until 6pm for a little extra. Seeing as my flight didn't leave until 8pm, i opted to stay until 6 and pay the extra. Overall, the Grand Hyatt was amazing; the rooms were comfortable and modern, the bed was super comfortable and the marble bathroom to die for. The staff were nothing less than exceptional. The only issue (if you can call it that) was the presence of dust on some of the tables/cupboards in the room. I would definitely stay here again, without a doubt.
Ho P. Geschäftsreisender Hong Kong, 9. August 2014
Great service

Location , good size , great staff
10
Great stay , close to shopping area .comfortable bed.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RezeptionGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3A05