oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Melbourne

123 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Suite Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Badezimmer
Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Rezeption Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Empfangshalle Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar Grand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Bar
Gegend: Melbourne CBD Anzahl der Zimmer: 546

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 186 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (186)
Sortieren nach:
Seow W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 22. Oktober 2014
Great Location.

Location View and convenience.
7,3
Great location! Steps away from lots of shopping and F&B.
Kurt D. Paar Australia, 19. Oktober 2014
Quick Stay

Food, service & full gym
9,7
Our stay was very pleasant, would stay again when we visit Melbourne
Arunocha P. Paar Thailand, 10. Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Location room food
10
The H. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 1. Oktober 2014
Privacy

Serve , hospitably, clean and tidy
9
Satisfied.
Courtney D. Paar Australia, 22. September 2014
Our favourite hotel

Room service, the view and the helpful staff
10
So happy I chose to stay with my better half. We thoroughly enjoyed it! Very happy with the service and our room was very and clean tidy. Nice view over looking the city and room service were happy to bring iced water anytime of the day/night.
Tiwari U. Geschäftsreisender India, 18. September 2014
good location

location, service and clean room
6
good but the rate was without breakfast
Mark B. Paar Australia, 14. September 2014
FANTASTIC BIRTHDAY

The best 3 things about the Hyatt are-the wonderful staff, the location and thirdly the amazing view from our room
10
I had the best birthday with lots of pampering and attention! Thankyou to The Hyatt for making it all so special
Elise E. Paar Australia, 14. September 2014
Our Anniversary

Location, view out of the room,
8
To be honest, i was a little disappointed. The quality of the furnishings to me did not reflect a 5 star rating. they were tired, plain and damaged. we had to ask 3 times one day to get our towels and glasses refreshed. the noise from the shower in the room next door needed earplugs and unfortunately we were next to the housekeeping and elevators so noise 24 hours. The staff were keen to look after us and the lobby and location are very impressive
Adrian H. Paar Australia, 13. September 2014
Excellent night out

The welcome.The comfort. The convenience
9,3
We stayed at the Grand Hyatt as we were attending a party in Collins Street. A great party followed by a great stay. Being treated like royalty
Shuk H. Paar Australia, 7. September 2014
Handy location

Spa, fitness centre, good lication
7,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Melbourne MelbourneGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - SuiteGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RezeptionGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - EmpfangshalleGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - BarGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheGrand Hyatt Melbourne Melbourne - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3A04