oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228211 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Fitnessraum Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Rezeption Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Geschäfte Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Eingang Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Fitnessraum
Gegend: Orchard Anzahl der Zimmer: 677
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 338 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (338)
Sortieren nach:
Robert D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 9. Januar 2014
Perfekter und harmonischer Aufenthalt

Zimmer, Restaurant und Fitnessclub
9,7
Alles perfekt und bester Service. Freundliches und sehr gut ausgebildetes Personal. Kulinarisch sehr hochwertig!
Daniel B. Paar Switzerland, 25. Januar 2015
perfect stay

food, pool, perfect service
9,7
Great and very friendly and helpful staff
Justin N. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 25. Januar 2015
Everything was broken. Awful experience.

Nothing
4,3
Where do I begin? Everything was broken in my room. The bedside phone, bedside electrical outlet, the wifi, and most shockingly - the rain shower knob. The staff promised to fix the shower but didn't end up doing a thing. Terrible service. To my horror I found that nothing was comp'd when I checked out. And I didn't receive an apology from the Manager on duty. I do not recommend staying at this hotel and I personally will not be returning in the future.
You J. Paar Malaysia, 18. Januar 2015
Nice hotel

Supportive staffs, nice room, good location
10
Alicia L. Alleinreisender Brunei Darussalam, 11. Januar 2015
The Name says it ALL!!!

Great l, Excellent, Awesome!
10
I stayed here for 3 very pleasant nights. It's located in the heart of Singapore - the Orchard road! This hotel is in great location. Very convenient, everything is nearby & easily accessible via various forms of transport. Checking in and checking out is fast. Staffs are friendly, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful. Big and very very clean room and the bed? Very comfy bed! Shower quality is excellent as well. Overall, it was superb. I will be back again ;)
Nik M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 4. Januar 2015
Great Hotel, best food, and excellent location

location, food, comfort
9,3
The stay qas excellent. We booked 3 club rooms and got a pleasant surprise when they upgraded one of the room to a suite. It was most enjoyable stay.
Valerie C. Paar Singapore, 4. Januar 2015
Great Hotel with good restaurants and internet

Good internet connection, clean and had good quality food in their restaurants
9,3
Had a weekend stay and was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. Internet coverage and access was good and food in their mezza9 restaurant was of superb quality and taste! Hotel is located just outside of the main Orchard Road area making it less crowded and noisy. It took less than 5 mins to walk to the beginning of the Orchard Road belt where all the shopping centres and boutiques are located. Staff were friendly and warm upon check in and check out. They genuinely made me feel welcome. Truly a 5 star hotel as they claim it to be!
Patricia N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. Dezember 2014
checking in is very slow

location, room size and restaurant
8,7
Overall was good except the front desk staff took a while to checked us in. She claimed they did not receive Agoda booking confirmation.
Robert H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 15. Dezember 2014
Great Location

Warm welcome, great location, great hotel
9,7
Perfect
Frianka M. Paar Indonesia, 14. Dezember 2014
Very Good Location and Service

Strategic Location, Very Clean and Comfortable
8,7
The front desk person welcome us with fluent English and a big smile. Very helpful and polite staff, help us contact taxi during check out and allowed us to deposit our baggage before check in time. The room looks exactly the same as in the website. They have very delicious breakfast and HALAL. The location is the best near everywhere especially lucky plaza. Would be stay here again if I visit Singapore next time.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapurGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RezeptionGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GeschäfteGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - EingangGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B05