Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228211 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Essen und Erfrischungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Badezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Bar Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Fitnessraum
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Erholungseinrichtungen Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Konferenzzimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Eingang Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Eingang Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Gästezimmer Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Orchard Anzahl der Zimmer: 677

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 390 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (390)
Sortieren nach:
Robert D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 9. Januar 2014
Perfekter und harmonischer Aufenthalt

Zimmer, Restaurant und Fitnessclub
9,7
Alles perfekt und bester Service. Freundliches und sehr gut ausgebildetes Personal. Kulinarisch sehr hochwertig!
Diese Bewertung melden
Carlo F. Paar Italy, 27. Januar 2016
Grossly overated. In urgent need of renovation

Location, service
6
The hotel is a typical american commercial business hotel. Large, old style,low ceilings, long corridors....the king premium room in the 'new wing ' ( the latest to be renovated,few years back ) we stayed are very impersonal not stylish and at the level of a 3 star. Carpets stained, walls and upholstery stained, light appliances wobbly, bulbs not functioning, bed reading light insufficient, a lighting system neither here not there, an old TV, in our case malfunctioning . All in all quite old and grossly overrated. Not a positive experience. I am a former resident in Singapore and I travel there every month : I shall not choose the Grand Hyatt anymore
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronald J. Paar United States of America, 23. Januar 2016
Singa trip

great staff. well organized and efficient service
10
Great. Good central location. Excellent help and well trained and efficient. Stayed in club room and was like studio apartment. Got good Agoda rate and was expensive but worth every dollar....highly recommend.
Diese Bewertung melden
Zulaikha Z. Paar Singapore, 3. Januar 2016
Customer Service

Good Food, Perfect location and spacious room!
6,3
I had a one night staycation at Grand Hyatt Singapore on the 2nd January 2016. As per to my knowledge, i arrived right on time to check in which is at 2pm. I requested for a smoking room. they advise me that the room wasnt ready and i had to wait for an hour. I proceed with the rest of the checkin procedure before heading out for lunch. An hour later i came back only to find out the room wasnt ready. The lady who was serving me said, it would only be ready in another 20 minutes. Frustrated, i waited at the lobby. I came back 20 minutes later only to find out that the room still wasnt ready. Another lady told me that it would only be ready in the next 45 mins. At this point, it was 2 hours over my check in time and i dont think it was fair for them to keep giving me empty promises, what kind of a 5 star hotel gives out empty promises? As me and my partner is already tired, we decided to just take the non smoking room and promised us complimentry breakfast for two. The next day, i went down with my partner to redeemed our complimentry breakfast. Halfway through breakfast, the bill was send to us. Apparently the system was not being updated that i was given complimentry breakfast.At this point, i questioned myself, where is the sincerity from hyatt? If this is a five star hotel, are they lacking in their system? During checkout, a vietnamese girl was serving me, she cant even speak proper english and i barely understand what she was saying. She accidentally mixed up my checkout paperwork with the guy standing next to me. I was not happy with my stay at Hyatt. Very Disappointed. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Thanks!
Diese Bewertung melden
Terence P. Paar Singapore, 30. Dezember 2015
One of the best staycations

Location, size of the room, service
8,3
Was my girlfriend's birthday and the receptionist named Angie welcomed us with a corner room away from the noise. The size of the room and just the tub is already worth the money. Thumbs up!
Diese Bewertung melden
Roddy T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 12. Dezember 2015
If ur looking for clean modern hotel near Orchard

Large Tub, High quality amenities, Cozy bed
8,7
This was my first stay with my two boys. The staffs were friendly, room were clean, clean sheet, high quality amenities (like the soap fragrance), minibar (twinnings for free), adequate water pressure, separated shower room just a bit small. Side of hotels are night club, sometimes u can see night women (I don't want to judge) wearing sexy outfit aren't a decent look for children
Diese Bewertung melden
Kasima H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 10. Dezember 2015
room key expiry period I stay

good reception staff
7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Kin K. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 8. Dezember 2015
review

comfort room
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Kato F. Alleinreisender Japan, 6. Dezember 2015
The bathtub was not cleaned.

Location
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Romi A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 6. Dezember 2015
Great hotel

Clean, location and friendly staff
7,7
Great hotel with great location... Clean rooms and friendly staffs.. Definitely a good hotel to stay in singapore.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapurGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Essen und ErfrischungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ErholungseinrichtungenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - EingangGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - EingangGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - FitnessraumGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SchwimmbadGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BarGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - GästezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - UmgebungGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BadezimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - KonferenzzimmerGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - FestsaalGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07