Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Schwimmbad
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Konferenzzimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Rezeption Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Ausstattung Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Rezeption
Gegend: Poblacion Anzahl der Zimmer: 70

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 93 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,8
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Dal M. Alleinreisender Australia, 23. Dezember 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Diese Bewertung melden
Steven H. Paar United States of America, 28. September 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Diese Bewertung melden
Charlemagne C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 20. September 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Diese Bewertung melden
May J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Diese Bewertung melden
Jee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. Juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Diese Bewertung melden
Catherine J. Paar Philippines, 28. Mai 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Diese Bewertung melden
Princess M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. April 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Diese Bewertung melden
Anna C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Diese Bewertung melden
Rene J. Paar United States of America, 24. März 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Diese Bewertung melden
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 17. März 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao StadtGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - AusstattungGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao Stadt - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01