Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Schwimmbad
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Rezeption Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ausstattung Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Rezeption
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 70

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 86 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (86)
Sortieren nach:
Anna C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Paar United States of America, 24. März 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 17. März 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 1. März 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Januar 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Alleinreisender Belgium, 11. Dezember 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Paar Philippines, 16. August 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 12. August 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Paar United States of America, 1. August 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familie mit Kindern Netherlands, 27. Juli 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KonferenzzimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - AusstattungGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06