Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gästezimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Schwimmbad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Schwimmbad
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Konferenzzimmer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Rezeption Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Empfangshalle Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ausstattung Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Rezeption
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 70

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 89
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (89)
Sortieren nach:
May J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 22. Juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Jee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. Juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Princess M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. April 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Anna C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 4. April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Paar United States of America, 24. März 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Paar United States of America, 17. März 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 1. März 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Januar 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Alleinreisender Belgium, 11. Dezember 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Paar Philippines, 16. August 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SchwimmbadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KonferenzzimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - EmpfangshalleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - AusstattungGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RezeptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GästezimmerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Badezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6C08