oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Rezeption Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Restaurant Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festsaal Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festsaal Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festsaal Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Festsaal Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Garten Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 19
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

6,0

aus 9 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
5,6
Lage
5,6
Mitarbeiter
6,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
4,4
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
Imri P. Alleinreisender Israel, 15. Oktober 2014
Not optimum for backpackers

Room cleanliness, quiet, cable TV
6,3
My stay was very relaxed and comfy. I'd like to point out that it is a big hassle to get to the city itself or the sand dunes and there's not much to do around the hotel itself. The restraunt offers a very small variety of meals and beverages so plan on eating out!
Doris G. Paar Canada, 19. Januar 2014
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Paar Germany, 19. Dezember 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. Alleinreisender Finland, 4. November 2012
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6,3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Reiseempfehlung: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 22. Oktober 2012
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. Paar New Zealand, 4. August 2012
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3,3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. April 2012
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Slovakia, 3. April 2012
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. Paar Australia, 10. September 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6,7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Grand Octagon Resort LaoagGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RezeptionGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RestaurantGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestsaalGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestsaalGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestsaalGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - FestsaalGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GästezimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/TerrasseGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - GartenGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - AussichtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - SchwimmbadGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - UmgebungGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - KonferenzzimmerGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - EmpfangshalleGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RezeptionGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C01